Flash: ON   July 28, 2017 
Search:     


7400 Laurel Ave.
Golden Valley, MN  55426
Phone: 763 541-1844
Fax: 763 541-0415
Contact Via Email


Contact Information
Executive Director 
Luana Ball
763 541-1844 ext. 106
lball@workabilities.org


Quality Management Director
Shanna Black
763 541-1844 ext. 105
sblack@workabilities.org

Business Manager
Brent Williams
763 541-1844 ext. 103
bwilliams@workabilities.org

Administrative Assistant
Quinn Buenzow
763 541-1844 ext. 101
qbuenzow@workabilities.org

Job Developer
Larry Duncan
763 541-1844 ext. 107
lduncan@workabilities.org

Group I Planning Manager
Rox Maass
763 541-1844 ext. 102
rmaass@workabilities.org

Group I Area Manager
Nicole Luedtke
763 541-1844 ext. 104
nluedtke@workabilities.org

Group II Area Manager
Laura Eaton
763 541-1844 ext. 118
leaton@workabilities.org

Group II Planning Manager
Ashley Jeannette
763 541-1844 ext. 124
ajeannette@workabilities.org

Group III Planning Manager
Scott Wicklund
763 541-1844 ext. 122
swicklund@workabilities.org

Group III Area Manager
Susan LaBonne
763 541-1844 ext. 121
slabonne@workabilities.org

Group IV Planning Manager
Josh Silbaugh
763 541-1844 ext. 119
jsilbaugh@workabilities.org

Group V Planning Manager
Kelly Duncan
763 541-1844 ext. 109
kduncan@workabilities.org

Group IV and V Area Manager
Cassie Oslund
763 541-1844 ext. 111
coslund@workabilities.org

Group V Production Manager
Darla Butler
763 541-1844 ext. 115
dbutler@workabilities.org


 


Copyright ©  2017 WorkAbilities. All Rights Reserved.