Contact Information
Executive Director 
Luana Ball
763 541-1844 ext. 106

lball@workabilities.org


Quality Management Director
Shanna Black
763 541-1844 ext. 105

sblack@workabilities.org

Business Manager
Brent Williams
763 541-1844 ext. 103

bwilliams@workabilities.org

Administrative Assistant
Cornisha Garmon
763 541-1844 ext. 101

frontdesk@workabilities.org


Group I Planning Manager
Rox Maass
763 541-1844 ext. 102

rmaass@workabilities.org

Group I Area Manager
Angel Yang
763 541-1844 ext. 104

ayang@workabilities.org

Group I Area Manager
Elizabeth Warner
763 541-1844 ext. 104

ewarner@workabilities.org

Group II Area Manager
Laura Eaton
763 541-1844 ext. 118

leaton@workabilities.org

Group II Planning Manager
Ashley Jeannette
763 541-1844 ext. 124

ajeannette@workabilities.org

Group III Planning Manager
Scott Wicklund
763 541-1844 ext. 122

swicklund@workabilities.org

Group III Area Manager
Marsalina Davis
763 541-1844 ext. 121

mdavis@workabilities.org

Group IV Planning Manager
Josh Silbaugh
763 541-1844 ext. 119

jsilbaugh@workabilities.org

Group V Planning Manager
Susan LaBonne
763 541-1844 ext. 109

slabonne@workabilities.org

Group V Area Manager
Darla Butler
763 541-1844 ext. 115

dbutler@workabilities.org

 
UA-19438690-1